Calendar

Our schedule is always full of activities and options for students and families to participate in. Whether it is a special event or a school deadline, it is important to keep you informed of what we are doing on a monthly basis at Spark Preschool.

Calendar for the Month Icon

2023-2024 School Year

2023           

Aug. 28 – Family Fun Fest 5:30-7pm

Aug. 29 — Meet the Teacher

Aug. 30 – Classes start

Sept. 4 – Labor Day No school

October TBA – School pictures

Nov. 7 – Election Day No school

Nov. 20-24 – Thanksgiving Break No School

Dec. 10 – Gingerbread Party    Worship Center         

Dec. 12 – Christmas Program    Worship Center         

Dec. 13 – Christmas Program    Worship Center         

Dec. 18 – Jan. 2 – Christmas Break

2024

Jan. 3 — Classes Restart

Jan. 15 – MLK Day No school

Feb. 19 – Presidents’ Day No School

March 25-March 31 – Spring Break, No School
Classes resume April 1

(Easter is March 31)

April 8 — No school — Eclipse Day

May 14 – Spring Program         

May 15 – Spring Program

May 15 – Last Day in the Building         

May 16 – Family Picn

2024-2025 School Year

Mon. Aug. 26 – Family Fun Fest – out in the field

Tues., Aug. 27 — Meet the Teacher

Wed., Aug. 28 – First day of classes

Mon. Sept. 2 – Labor Day – NO CLASSES

Tues. Nov. 5 – Election Day – NO CLASSES

Nov. 25-29 – Thanksgiving Break – NO CLASSES

Sun., Dec. 8 – Gingerbread Party Worship Center

Mon. Dec. 16 – Christmas Program in Worship Center

Tues. Dec. 17 – Christmas Programs in Worship Center

Weds. Dec. 18 –Last Day before Christmas break

Dec. 19- Jan. 3 – Christmas Break NO CLASSES

Mon., Jan. 6 – Classes resume

Sun., Jan. 12 – Spark Open House 3-4 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 20 – MLK Day – NO CLASSES

Mon., Feb. 17 – Presidents’ Day — NO CLASSES

March 24-28 – Spring Break — NO CLASSES

Friday, Apr. 18 – Good Friday — NO CLASSES

Mon., May 12 – Spring Program Worship Center

Tues., May 13 – Spring Program Worship Center

Wed., May 14 – Last Day of Classes

Thurs., May 15 – Family Picnic in the field – 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Fri., May 16 – Last day for teachers in the building

Are you thinking about enrolling your child at Spark Preschool? Request more information today.




    Spark In Action